Category: DEFAULT

Too Much Man For One Woman - Ike & Tina Turner - Rock Me Baby (CD)

Published 24.09.2019 by Nikinos

Read more posts about DEFAULT


  1. Galrajas   Kashura 28.09.2019
    Ike Turner & Tina - Rock Me Baby - theconcfedestcredar.eninhisdijeapohumbdimellobookchi.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns 5/5(1).
  2. Tedal   Shakagore 26.09.2019
    The Soul of Ike& Tina Turner () I'm Jealous, I Idolize You, If, Letter From Tina, You Can't Love Two, I Had a Notion, A Fool in Love, Sleepless, Chances Are, You Can't Blame Me, You're My Baby, The Way You Love Me River Deep-Mountain High () River Deep-Mountain High, I Idolize You, A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Every Day), A Fool In Love, Make'Em Wait, Hold On Baby, I'll .
  3. Kizshura   Mirn 02.10.2019
    As husband and wife, Ike & Tina Turner headed up one of the most potent live acts on the R&B circuit during the ’60s and early ’70s. Guitarist and bandleader Ike kept his ensemble tight and well-drilled while throwing in his own distinctively twangy plucking; lead vocalist Tina was a ferocious whirlwind of power and energy, a raw sexual dynamo who was impossible to contain when she hit the.
  4. Kill   Gokasa 03.10.2019
    Del Records' issue, His Woman, Her Man, is a collection of previously unreleased material by Ike Turner & His Kings of Rhythm from the years (and yes, Tina was in the band for these). The period was a fertile one for Turner, who had not only been digging deeply into funkier rhythms and progressions for his brand of soul, but for his embrace of new production techniques and instruments.
  5. Motaur   Faell 26.09.2019
    Ike & Tina Turner - Rock Me Baby by Rafael Romero. Tina Turner "Early One Morning" by maxtheknife. Ike & Tina Turner - Too much woman for a henpecked man by cool tunes2.
  6. Basar   Arakinos 29.09.2019
    Golden Empire is a compilation album of unreleased songs and remixed versions of songs previously released by R&B duo Ike & Tina Turner. In , it was reissued on CD with 10 additional tracks. All tracks were produced, engineered, and arranged by Ike Turner; remastered and remixed by Striped Horse Records chief Carlo Nasi and Philadelphia International veteran engineer Don Murray.
  7. Voshura   Zulkigami 30.09.2019
    3. Too Much Man For One Woman 4. I'm Looking For My Mind 5. I Know (You Don't Love Me Know More) 6. Push 7. Rockin' & Rollin' Again 8. Chicken 9. Mississippi Rolling Stone Golden Empire You're Up To Something You're Still My Baby Jesus Lets Get It On Shake A Hand Never Been To Spain Tina's Prayer If You Want.
  8. Dutaur   Akinogor 27.09.2019
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Rock Me Baby [Brentwood] - Ike & Tina Turner on AllMusic - - Although there are no credits given here, most of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *